Order of the Arrow – Scouting’s Honor Society

Congratulations! The following scouts have been elected to become eligible for membership in the Order of the Arrow - Scouting's Honor Society. However, before becoming a member, you must complete an "Ordeal" within one year of election. See the 2012 OA Info and Med form for the necessary information to sign up!

  • Justin C.
  • Zach E.
  • Caleb H.
  • Paul H.
  • Daniel H.
  • Brenden K.
  • Zach M.
  • Bradley R.
  • Justin R.
  • Hunter S.
  • Tyler Y.

More in 'Announcements'